Board of Directors

 

KKETS – Board of Directors

Joe Baxter- President
Aroland First Nation
Email: joe.baxter@arolandfn.ca
P.O Box 10, Aroland ON P0T 1B0
Work #: 807-329-5970
Beatrice Ineese

Constance Lake First Nation

Email: beatrice.ineese@clfn.on.ca
P.O. Box 4000, Constance Lake, ON P0L 1B0
Work #: 705-463-4511
Leslie Atlookan-Treasurer
Eabametoong First Nation
Email: latlookan@hotmail.com
P.O Box 298, Eabamet Lake, ON P0T 1L0
Work #: (807) 242-7221
Anthony Petten
Ginoogaming First Nation
Email: anthony.petten@ginoogamingfn.ca
P.O Box 89, Longlac ON, P0T 2A0
Work #: 807-876-2242
Josie Baxter- Secretary
Marten Falls First Nation
Email: josiebaxter75@gmail.com
General Delivery, Ogoki, ON P0T 2L0
Work #:(807) 479-2570

 

Kelvin Moonias- Vice-President
Neskantaga First Nation
Email: kelvin.moonias@neskantaga.com
P.O Box 105, Lansdowne House, ON P0T 1Z0
Work #: 807-479-2570
Ila Beaver
Nibinamik First Nation
Email: ibeaver241@gmail.com
P.O Box 115, Summer Beaver, ON P0T 3B0
Work #: 807-593-2131
Vacant
Webequie First Nation
Email:
PO Box 268, Webequie ON, P0T 3A0
Work #:

 

 

Employment Integration
Services Program

It is our goal to build community capacity and increase Matawa First Nations’ members’ participation in the current labor market workforce and local economy. Employment opportunities through the Employment Integration Services Program (EISP) which will enable the participants to compete in the labour market.

Nishnawbe Education
and Training

The main objective is to provide training for employment opportunities for Matawa First Nation Community Members.

Independent Programming

KKETS offers Independent Programming. In order to provide an Aboriginal Workforce it is essential that individual opportunities are provided. Learn what the Individual Programming under the ASETS agreement are.

ASAP
PROGRAM

If you are a Matawa Member, ASAP can help you get the confidence and skills you need to succeed. Expect a stress-free transition from education to training to employment, ultimately to a career that is right for you.