KKETS Staff Listing

 

Vacant
Executive Director

Email:N/A

Ext. 4479 
Rebecca Mattinas
Executive Assistant

Email:
rmattinas@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4480 / 
Cell: 630-6825
Vacant
Finance Controller

Email: N/A

Ext. 4474
Glen Achneepineskum
Finance Clerk

Email:
gachneepineskum@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4483
Mellissa Gagnon
Intake & Referral Clerk

Email:
mgagnon@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4485
Lloyd Roe
Employment Community Coordinator Officer

Email:
lroe@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4473
Diane Beaver
ALLESP Project Coordinator (Interim)

Email: dbeaver@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4473
Wayland Moonias
Receptionist

Email:  kkets-reception@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4470


ASAP

Una Petten
Program Manager (Acting)

Email:
upetten@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4488
Harriet Matthews
Finance Clerk

Email:
hmatthews@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4476
Ken Galloway
Social Development Officer

Email:
kgalloway@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4475
Jacqueline Gagnon
Client Support Officer

Email:
jgagnon@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4484 / 
Cell: 630-0251
Priscilla Jacob
Administrative Assistant

Email:
pjacob@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4490


NEAT

Angie Britt
Program Manager

Email:
abritt@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4509
Vacant
Employment Integration Officer

Email: n/a

Ext. 4487
Jason Bilcowski
Recruitment Officer

Email:
jbilcowski@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4507
Daren Sakanee
Project Support Officer

Email:
dsakanee@matawa.on.ca

Ext.4506
Vivian Bird
Project Support Officer

Email:
vbird@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4508
Syndyn Baxter
Administrative Assistant

Email:
sbaxter@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4515
Caitlyn Baxter
File & Data Clerk

Email: cabaxter@matawa.on.ca 

Ext. 4514
Courtney Ward
Apprenticeship Officer

Email:
cward@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4472

Employment Integration
Services Program

It is our goal to build community capacity and increase Matawa First Nations’ members’ participation in the current labor market workforce and local economy. Employment opportunities through the Employment Integration Services Program (EISP) which will enable the participants to compete in the labour market.

Nishnawbe Education
and Training

The main objective is to provide training for employment opportunities for Matawa First Nation Community Members.

Independent Programming

KKETS offers Independent Programming. In order to provide an Aboriginal Workforce it is essential that individual opportunities are provided. Learn what the Individual Programming under the ASETS agreement are.

ASAP
PROGRAM

If you are a Matawa Member, ASAP can help you get the confidence and skills you need to succeed. Expect a stress-free transition from education to training to employment, ultimately to a career that is right for you.