KKETS Staff Listing

David Neegan
Executive Director
Email: dneegan@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A
Ila Beaver
Executive Assistant
Email: ibeaver@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A
Tabatha Jourdain
Funding Accountability Officer
Email: tjourdain@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A
Shane Milanese
Finance Officer
Email: smilanese@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A
Vacant
Receptionist
Email:  kkets-reception@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A

KKETS Adult Education Program (KAEP)

Una Petten
Program Manager

Email:
upetten@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4488
Harriet Matthews
Finance Clerk

Email:
hmatthews@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4476
Ken Galloway
Social Development Officer

Email:
kgalloway@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4475 / Cell: 632-0215
Caitlin Fletcher
Social Development Officer

Email:
cfletcher@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4500 / Cell: 632-0215
Priscilla Jacob
Program Assistant

Email:
pjacob@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4477
Sabrina MacLaurin
Social Development Officer

Email:
smaclaurin@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4499 / Cell: 632-0215
Lucy Bois
KAEP Receptionist/Data Clerk

Email:
lbois@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4490

Apprenticeship

Courtney Ward
Program Manager
Email: cward@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A
William Robinson
Apprenticeship Officer

Email: wrobinson@matawa.on.ca

Ext. N/A
Ben Cheechoo
Apprenticeship Officer
Email: bcheechoo@matawa.on.ca  Ext. N/A
Ashley Edwards
Apprenticeship Officer
Email: aedwards@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A

Discovery House: Construction Craft

Wayland Moonias
Program Coordinator
Email: wmoonias@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A
Darren Sakanee
Program Coordinator

Email: dsakanee@matawa.on.ca

Ext. N/A

Harvester Grant

Tracey Willoughby
Program Manager
Email: twilloughby@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A
Ulysses Lachinette
Miijim Project Assistant

Email: ulachinette@matawa.on.ca

Ext. N/A
Glen Achneepineskum
Harvesters Officer
Email: gachneepineskum@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A

Indigenous Language Revitalization

Jade Willoughby
Anishnaawbe Wiichiwaywin Project Manager
Email: jwilloughby@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A
Logan Bruyere
E-Learning Coordinator
Email: lbruyere@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A
Jaqueline Gagnon
E-Learning Coordinator
Email: jgagnon@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A
Vacant
Language Intern
Email: Ext. N/A

Indigenous Skills and Employment Training Strategy (ISETS)

Roxann Shapwaykeesic
Program Manager
Email: rshapwaykeesic@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A
Lloyd Roe
ECC Program Officer
Email: lroe@matawa.on.ca
Ext. N/A
Vacant
Employment Wellness Officer
Email: Ext. N/A
Vacant
Intake and Referral Officer
Email: Ext. N/A

In-Community Employment Community Coordinators

AROLAND
Robinson Meshake
Email: rmeshake@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A
CONSTANCE LAKE
Diane Wesley

Email: dwesley@matawa.on.ca

Ext. N/A
EABAMETOONG
Ricky Ostamas
Email: rostamas@matawa.on.ca  Ext. N/A
GINOOGAMING
Jessie Waboose
Email: jwaboose@matawa.on.ca Ext. N/A
MARTEN FALLS
Vacant
Email: Ext. N/A
NESKANTAGA
Vacant
Email: Ext. N/A
NIBINAMIK
Mariah Wabasse

Email: mwabasse@matawa.on.ca

Ext. N/A
WEBEQUIE
Vacant
Email: Ext. N/A