KKETS Staff Listing

 

David Neegan
Executive Director

Email:
dneegan@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4479 
Theresa Morrisseau
Executive Assistant

Email: tmorrisseau@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4480
Vacant
Finance Controller

Email: N/A

Ext. 4474
Glen Achneepineskum
Finance Clerk

Email:
gachneepineskum@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4483
Caitlyn Baxter
Intake & Referral Officer

Email: cabaxter@matawa.on.ca 

Ext. 4495
Tracey Willoughby
Project Officer

Email:
twilloughby@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4508
Lloyd Roe
Employment Community Coordinator Officer

Email:
lroe@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4473
Roxann Shapwaykeesic
Aboriginal Employment Wellness Counselor

Email:  rshapwaykeesic@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4515
Diane Beaver
ALLESP Project Coordinator (Interim)

Email: dbeaver@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4473
Daren Sakanee
Discovery House Project Coordinator

Email:
dsakanee@matawa.on.ca

Ext.4506
Wayland Moonias
Discovery House Project Coordinator

Email:  wmoonias@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4487
Vacant
Receptionist

Email:  kkets-reception@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4470


ASAP

Una Petten
Program Manager

Email:
upetten@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4488
Harriet Matthews
Finance Clerk

Email:
hmatthews@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4476
Ken Galloway
Social Development Officer

Email:
kgalloway@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4475 / Cell: 632-0215
Caitlin Fletcher
Social Development Officer

Email:
cfletcher@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4500 / Cell: 632-0215
Priscilla Jacob
Program Assistant

Email:
pjacob@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4477
Sabrina MacLaurin
Social Development Officer

Email:
smaclaurin@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4499 / Cell: 632-0215
Lucy Bois
ASAP Receptionist/Data Clerk

Email:
lbois@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4490


NEAT

 

Angie Britt
Program Manager

Email:
abritt@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4509

Employment Integration
Services Program

It is our goal to build community capacity and increase Matawa First Nations’ members’ participation in the current labor market workforce and local economy. Employment opportunities through the Employment Integration Services Program (EISP) which will enable the participants to compete in the labour market.

Nishnawbe Education
and Training

The main objective is to provide training for employment opportunities for Matawa First Nation Community Members.

Independent Programming

KKETS offers Independent Programming. In order to provide an Aboriginal Workforce it is essential that individual opportunities are provided. Learn what the Individual Programming under the ASETS agreement are.

ASAP
PROGRAM

If you are a Matawa Member, ASAP can help you get the confidence and skills you need to succeed. Expect a stress-free transition from education to training to employment, ultimately to a career that is right for you.