KKETS Staff Listing

David Neegan
Executive Director

Email:
dneegan@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4479 
Wayland Moonias
Executive Assistant

Email: wmoonias@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4480
Theresa Morrisseau
Budget Officer

Email: tmorrisseau@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4474
Glen Achneepineskum
Finance Clerk

Email:
gachneepineskum@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4483
Caitlyn Baxter
Intake & Referral Officer

Email: cabaxter@matawa.on.ca 

Ext. 4495
Tracey Willoughby
Project Officer

Email:
twilloughby@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4508
Lloyd Roe
Employment Community Coordinator Officer

Email:
lroe@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4473
Roxann Shapwaykeesic
Indigenous Employment Wellness Counselor

Email:  rshapwaykeesic@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4515
Angie Britt
ALLESP Project Coordinator

Email: abritt@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4473
Daren Sakanee
Discovery House Project Coordinator

Email:
dsakanee@matawa.on.ca

Ext.4506
Wayland Moonias
Discovery House Project Coordinator

Email:  wmoonias@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4487
Jacqueline Gagnon
Receptionist

Email:  kkets-reception@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4470


KKETS Adult Education Program (KAEP)

Una Petten
Program Manager

Email:
upetten@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4488
Harriet Matthews
Finance Clerk

Email:
hmatthews@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4476
Ken Galloway
Social Development Officer

Email:
kgalloway@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4475 / Cell: 632-0215
Caitlin Fletcher
Social Development Officer

Email:
cfletcher@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4500 / Cell: 632-0215
Priscilla Jacob
Program Assistant

Email:
pjacob@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4477
Sabrina MacLaurin
Social Development Officer

Email:
smaclaurin@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4499 / Cell: 632-0215
Lucy Bois
KAEP Receptionist/Data Clerk

Email:
lbois@matawa.on.ca

Ext. 4490


Apprenticeship

Courtney Ward

Program Manager

cward@matawa.on.ca
Ext. N/A

Apprenticeship Officer

Email:

Ext. N/A
Jason Bilcowski
E-Learning Coordinator

Email:
jbilcowski@matawa.on.ca

Ext. N/A
Jade Willoughby
Apprenticeship Coach/Mentor

Email:
jwilloughby@matawa.on.ca

Ext. N/A
William Robinson
Apprenticeship Coach/Mentor

Email:
wrobinson@matawa.on.ca

Ext. N/A